Latest Products https://www.woodadhesives.co.in Latest Products Fri, 19 Aug 2022 04:58:06 +0530 en-us https://www.woodadhesives.co.in Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this field, we share forefront for manufacturing and supplying of Adhesive in the domestic market. Our product range encompasses Starke, Silicate Adhesive, Richcol Series of Adhesive, PVC Skin Adhesive, Paper Adhesive and Artcol Wood Adhesives. Artcol Wood Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/artcol-wood-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/artcol-wood-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we bring a high-quality array of Artcol Wood Adhesives at competitive prices! We are a trusted name, engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Artcol Wood Adhesives. PVC To Ply Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/pvc-to-ply-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/pvc-to-ply-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we bring a high quality PVC Skin Adhesive for bonding of PVC and paper foils (Decorative Papers) on plywood, MDF, fibre boards and particle boards. Made as per industry standards, our PV-7050 is ideal to be used in Modular Furniture for PVC edge bonding and Manual Surface Laminating. By keeping records of leading market demands, our PVC Skin Adhesive is available in 5 kg and 50 kg pickings.More about PVC Skin Adhesive : Specialty Glue for Bonding of Pvc and Paper Foils (Decorative Papers) On Plywood, Mdf, Fibre Boards and Particle Boards “PV-7050” is suitable for cold pressing of PVC Foil/Sheets on the different substrates like MDF, Plywood etc. PV-7050 is a water based glue shows very good flowability and so is most suitable for use in roller glue spreaders or manual surface laminating. The Joint/bond of PV-7050 shows the following properties : Higher Bond Strength Fairly good water resistance Good Heat resistance Richcol Series of Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/richcol-series-of-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/richcol-series-of-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company figures amid the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Richcol Series of Adhesive based in Rajasthan, India. Our product range comprises Richcol Red, Richcol Green and Richcol Blue. The entire range is produced by using the best grade raw material and advanced production techniques. Our Richcol Series of Adhesive is noted due to its high quality unmatched strength and reasonable prices. Silicate Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/silicate-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/silicate-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Silicate Adhesive in the domestic market. We have wide variety of Silicate Adhesive that is used for lamination of Copper to Walls, Plywood to Steel or soft metals. We also offer tailor-made Liquid Silicate Adhesives for bonding Aluminu Foil to Paper. Setting speed, viscosity, bonding strength etc., are few parameters on which we can customize our Silicate Adhesive. Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/starke-water-resistant-wood-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/starke-water-resistant-wood-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our nationwide patrons is Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive. We are amid the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive in Rajasthan, India. It is produced under the vigilance of experts so that quality remains intact. It is achievable in different packaging standards and that too at feasible prices. Coal Briquette Binder https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/coal-briquette-binder.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/coal-briquette-binder.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in providing first-class Coal Briquette Binder in the domestic market. With the help of our deft professionals, we have developed a water-based polymer that is ideal of Briquetting of Coal fines. Textile Binder https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/textile-binder.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/textile-binder.htm Wed, 17 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for obtaining high quality array of Textile Binders at feasible market prices. Our Emulsion Polymers are based on Polyvinyl Acetate Homo and Copolymers and ideal for Textile Industries. They are also used in Woven and Non-woven industries for finishing, printing, flocking etc. Buyers are free to place orders and can expect timely deliveries of the same.We have a range of Textiles emulsions : Unplasticised PVAc emulsion for use as finishing agent Externally Plasticised PVAc Homopolymer for Imparting Soft Handle in Textile Finishing Polyvinyl Acetate(PVAc) Copolymer for imparting Body and Soft Handle New Generation Crosslinked Emulsion for Imparting Body and Stiffness Starke WZ1 - Membrane Press Adhesive https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/starke-wz1-membrane-press-adhesive.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/starke-wz1-membrane-press-adhesive.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feature Specially for straight surface  Low VOC product Easy cleaning of spray Nozzle,Can be done by water Excellent Shelf life One component Adhesive for Cricket Bats https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive-for-cricket-bats.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive-for-cricket-bats.htm Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lamination Pouches 1 kg Plastic Pails 1 kg, 2.5 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg and 20 kg Plastic Carboys 50 kg HDPE barrels 200 kg Adhesive for Wooden Doors https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive-for-wooden-doors.htm https://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive-for-wooden-doors.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530