Latest Products http://www.woodadhesives.co.in Latest Products 16-02-26 en-us http://www.woodadhesives.co.in Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this field, we share forefront for manufacturing and supplying of Adhesive in the domestic market. Our product range encompasses Starke, Silicate Adhesive, Richcol Series of Adhesive, PVC Skin Adhesive, Paper Adhesive and Artcol Wood Adhesives. Artcol Wood Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/artcol-wood-adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, India, we bring a high-quality array of Artcol Wood Adhesives at competitive prices! We are a trusted name, engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Artcol Wood Adhesives. Paper Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/paper-adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring forth is Paper Adhesive! It is precisely formulated by our deft professionals and in line with stated quality norms. PVC Skin Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/pvc-skin-adhesive.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we bring a high quality PVC Skin Adhesive for bonding of PVC and paper foils (Decorative Papers) on plywood, MDF, fibre boards and particle boards. Richcol Series of Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/richcol-series-of-adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company figures amid the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Richcol Series of Adhesive based in Rajasthan, India. Our product range comprises Richcol Red, Richcol Green and Richcol Blue. Silicate Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/silicate-adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Silicate Adhesive in the domestic market. We have wide variety of Silicate Adhesive that is used for lamination of Copper to Walls, Plywood to Steel or soft metals. Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/starke-water-resistant-wood-adhesive.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our nationwide patrons is Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive. We are amid the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Starke - Water Resistant Wood Adhesive in Rajasthan, India. Coal Briquette Binder http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/coal-briquette-binder.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are involved in providing first-class Coal Briquette Binder in the domestic market. With the help of our deft professionals, we have developed a water-based polymer that is ideal of Briquetting of Coal fines. Textile Binder http://www.woodadhesives.co.in/textile-binder.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for obtaining high quality array of Textile Binders at feasible market prices. Our Emulsion Polymers are based on Polyvinyl Acetate Homo and Copolymers and ideal for Textile Industries.